"We are Reno's best bike shop for Santa Cruz mountain bikes"



We have extended hours for 2016 Burning Man Event .... August 24th thru September 9th , 2016

Early Arrival
Wed August 24 - 9am to 8pm
Thur August 25 - 9am to 8pm
Fri August 26 - 8am to 10pm
Sat August 27 - 8am to 10pm
Event Starts
Sun August 28 - 8am to 10pm
Mon August 29 - 8am to 8pm
Tue August 30 - 8am to 8pm
Wed August 31st - 9am to 6pm
Thur September 1st - 9am to 6pm
Fri September 2 - 9am to 6pm
Sat September 3 - 9am to 6pm
Sun September 4 - 8am to 10pm
Mon September 5 - 8am to 10pm
Event Ends

Tue September 6 - 8am to 10pm
Wed September 7 - 9am to 6pm
Thur September 8 - 10am to 6pm
Fri September 9 - 10am to 6pm
Frequently Asked Questions about our Burning Man Rental Bikes

Thank you for supporting a local Nevada business!


Black Rock Bicycles 775.972.3336
7875 N. Virginia Street Reno, Nevada USA

We are Reno's largest supplier of quality bike rentals and bicycle sales for
Burning Man participants. Be sure to reserve a bicycle to ride the playa and Black Rock City early as our bike rental fleet always sells out way before the event! Click for Burning Man Festival Bike Rentals and Supplies

* Black Rock Bicycles is a private company and not affiliated with Burning Man, Black Rock City or Burning Man LLC


Phat Cycles Zoe Phat Cycles Rogue Phat Cycles Rogue
Phat Cycles Zoe
Sale Price: $239.99
Phat Cycles Rogue Pink
Sale Price: $369.99
Phat Cycles Rogue Blue
Sale Price: $369.99
BLUE Trike KHS SF Fat Bike for the Burning Man Event KHS Fat Bike for the Burning Man Event
BLUE Trike
Sale Price: $300.00